Hello World, this is me! ;-)

Hello world This is me Life should be Fun for everyone!!!

Every now and then I’m insecure Let me show you life Can be so pure
Seize the day Wear a big happy smile On your face

In every life A little rain will fall That won’t change My attitude at all
You are you I am me We’ll be free

Hello world This is me Life should be Fun for everyone
Hello world Come and see Life should be Fun for everyone

Life is easy if You wear a smile Just be yourself Don’t ever Change your style
I like you You like me Let’s have fun be happy

Look into my eyes and Tell me straight For you I’ll Make the whole world wait
Let me know If it’s so Let it show

Hello world This is me Life should be Fun for everyone
Hello world Come and see This is me

Come on baby Don’t be afraid Come on baby It’s not too late
Say you do Won’t you open up the door And let me in?

Hello world This is me Life should be Fun for everyone
Hello world Come and see Life should be Fun for everyone

Rispondi

